& action… paused

Ok, so, just thinking about someone…. yeah, that one.  It’s been so long and I still come back to this.  Everything I see, everything I do is a reminder.  Some good and some not so much, but all a pathway and a stairwell to where I am now.  So where am I now?  I don’t know, and I don’t want to… I just want to keep following the path.  It lead me to where i am, it led to us, it’s lead to new horizons,  and it will lead me back.  or not.  guess the path isn’t always marked… but it’s always there. ( ILY )…… -me

~ by stuart on September 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
